SERVICE
             

Sprechstunden für das Schuljahr 2016/17

Dir. Dvoran Franz

Mo - Fr, nach Vereinbarung

franz.dvoran@borg3.at

Baghajati Carla

Montag, 13.00 - 13.50

carla.baghajati@borg3.at

Blauensteiner Florian

Freitag, 12.00 - 12.50

florian.blauensteiner@borg3.at
Brameshuber Stefan   Mittwoch, 9.00 - 9.50 stefan.brameshuber@borg3.at

Dolschak Barbara

Donnerstag, 11.00 - 11.50

barbara.dolschak@borg3.at
Dugonjic-Veladzic Mirnesa   Mittwoch, 11.00 - 11.50 mirnesa.dugonjic@borg3.at

Ebner Stefan

 

Donnerstag, 16.20 - 17.10

stefan.ebner@borg3.at

Eder Pulcheria

Mittwoch, 12.00 - 12.50

pulcheria.eder@borg3.at

Forberger Christian

Mittwoch, 11.00 - 11.50

christian.forberger@borg3.at
Führer Sabine   Donnerstag, 11.00 - 11.50 sabine.fuehrer@borg3.at

Gätz Nobert, Dr.

Mittwoch, 13.00 - 13.50

norbert.gaetz@borg3.at

Gebetsroither Herbert

Mittwoch, 13.00 - 13.50

herbert.gebetsroither@borg3.at

Giovannoni Martina

 

Dienstag, 10.00 - 10.50

martina.giovannoni@borg3.at

Grün Aaxel

 

Donnerstag, 12.00 - 12.50

aaxel.gruen@borg3.at

Haiderer Gerhard OSTR

Mittwoch, 8.00 - 8.50

gerhard.haiderer@borg3.at

Häring Lisa

Mittwoch, 9.00 - 9.50

lisa.haering@borg3.at

Hofer Julia

Mittwoch, 11.00 - 11.50

julia.hofer@borg3.at

Hoffmann Andrea

Dienstag, 12.00 - 12.50

andrea.hoffmann@borg3.at

Hofinger Rosa

 

Dienstag, 10.00 - 10.50

rosa.hofinger@borg3.at

Kainrath Johann

Donnerstag, 13.50 - 14.40

johann.kainrath@borg3.at

Kiemayer Angela

Mittwoch, 13.00 - 13.50

angela.kiemayer@borg3.at

Killian Jan

Montag, 10.00 - 10.50

jan.killian@borg3.at

Kilzer Wolfgang

Mittwoch, 9.00 - 9.50

wolfgang.kilzer@borg3.at

Koch Regine

nach Vereinbarung

regine.koch@borg3.at

Koch-Handschuh Anna

Dienstag, 12.00 - 12.50

anna.koch-handschuh@borg3.at

Kopf Lothar

Mittwoch, 9.00 - 9.50

lothar.kopf@borg3.at

Koscher Judith

Montag, 12.00 - 12.50

judith.koscher@borg3.at

Kovarik Andrea

Montag, 12.00 - 12.50

andrea.kovarik@borg3.at

Krammer Brigitte

 

Donnerstag, 11.00 - 11.50

brigitte.krammer@borg3.at

Krampl Thomas

Montag, 9.00 - 9.50

thomas.krampl@borg3.at
Kratz Nina   Donnerstag, 11.00 - 11.50 nina.kratz@borg3.at

Krencioch Ines

Donnerstag, 9.00 - 9.50

ines.krencioch@borg3.at

Kübler Iris

Dienstag, 12.00 - 12.50

iris.kuebler@borg3.at

Kuschey Bernhard, OSTR Dr.

Montag, 13.00 - 13.50

bernhard.kuschey@borg3.at

Lanegger Nicole

Freitag, 11.00 - 12.00

nicole.lanegger@borg3.at

Lausegger Eva-Maria

Montag, 12.00 - 12.50

eva.lausegger@borg3.at

Liebreich Sabine

Mittwoch, 11.00 - 11.50

sabine.liebreich@borg3.at

Lumplecker Andrea

Montag, 12.00 - 12.50

andrea.lumplecker@borg3.at

Mimmler Elisabeth

Montag, 13.50 - 14.40

elisabeth.mimmler@borg3.at

Mitterbauer Brigitta

Montag, 12.00 - 12.50

brigitta.mitterbauer@borg3.at

Mühl Wolfgang

Donnerstag, 11.00 - 11.50

wolfgang.muehl@borg3.at

Müller Paul

Dienstag, 13.50 - 14.40

paul.mueller@borg3.at

Muttenthaler Adriane

Mittwoch, 11.00 - 11.50

adriane.muttenthaler@borg3.at

Nägele Markus

Dienstag, 11.00 - 11.50

markus.naegele@borg3.at

Neger Birgit

Mittwoch, 11.00 - 11.50

birgit.neger@borg3.at

Németh Gabriele

Mittwoch, 9.00 - 9.50

gabriele.nemeth@borg3.at

Ortler Johanna

 

Montag, 11.00 - 11.50

johanna.ortler@borg3.at

Populorum Josef

Montag, 12.00 - 12.50

josef.populorum@borg3.at

Rab Regina

Mittwoch, 13.00 - 13.50

regina.rab@borg3.at

Radl Johannes

Montag, 10.00 - 10.50

johannes.radl@borg3.at

Salzbrunn Andreas

 

Dienstag, 11.00 - 11.50

andreas.salzbrunn@borg3.at

Schelch Anna Maria OSTR

Freitag, 10.00 - 10.50

anna-maria.schelch@borg3.at

Schwarz-Schütz Susanna

Mittwoch, 9.00 - 9.50

susanna.schwarz-schuetz@borg3.at

Schwärzler Christine

Donnerstag, 11.00 - 11.50

christine.schwaerzler@borg3.at

Sieber Anita

 

Dienstag, 12.00 - 12.50

anita.sieber@borg3.at

Smetana Monika

Mittwoch, 10.00 - 10.50

monika.smetana@borg3.at

Spazierer Gerlinde

Dienstag, 11.00 - 11.50

gerlinde.spazierer@borg3.at

Stoll Martin

Freitag, 12.00 - 12.50

martin.stoll@borg3.at

Stolzlechner Martin

Montag, 10.00 - 10.50

martin.stolzlechner@borg3.at
Telsnig Sabine   Dienstag, 10.00 - 10.50 sabine.telsnig@borg3.at
Tutzer Isabella   Dienstag, 9.00 - 9.50 isabella.tutzer@borg3.at

Veis Szuszanna

 

nach Vereinbarung

szuszanna.veis@borg3.at

Wahrbichler Anna

Freitag, 10.00 - 10.50

anna.wahrbichler@borg3.at

Weiss Wolfram

Mittwoch, 12.00 - 12.50

wolfram.weiss@borg3.at

Wieshammer Julia

 

Freitag, 11.00 - 11.50

julia.wieshammer@borg3.at

Woltron Dana

Donnerstag, 11.00 - 11.50

dana.woltron@borg3.at

Zahradnik Gabriela

Mittwoch, 13.50 - 14.40

gabriela.zahradnik@borg3.at

Zeilinger Barbara

Mittwoch, 11.00 - 11.50

barbara.zeilinger@borg3.at

Ziegler Gerhild

Montag, 11.00 - 11.50

gerhild.ziegler@borg3.at
weitere Kontakte
Dr. Fischer Karin Schulärztin

Montag 8.15 bis11.15 Uhr
Mittwoch 8.45 bis 14.45

Elternsprechstunde Mittwoch 12.00-13.00

Tel.: 7131350/44
Steinmetz Doris Sekretärin sekretariat@borg3.at
SGA-VertreterInnen SGA sga@borg3.at
Wafler Ruth EV-Obfrau elternverein@borg3.at
Zeilinger Barbara Homepage webmistress@borg3.at

Stand 27.1.2017









 

 


 




[Sprechstunden]
[Druckversion - PDF]
[Stundeneinteilung]
[Telefonnummern]
[LehrerInnenfoto]